I Turned my Phone on Today

15 Mar

Catchy blog title no?

Yep I turned it on, I went to uni, things were going well. If I took one of those depression questionnaires I spoke about yesterday at about 2pm I reckon the scores would have been better. But then I had a strange wobble in class, then on the way home. Like, I just felt emotional.

Hmmm, definitely the added stress from getting the courage together to start to make some proper lifestyle changes that will make my life easier playing a part here.

In saying all that, now that I’m home thing’s aint to bad at all. Been doing some work on my novel, my essay for next week is finished and Friday looks like it’ll be a nice, chilled evening.

Not the most riveting or informative blog ever today that’s for sure. Image

Leave a Reply

